Sokoloff Lawyers

288 reviews
120 Scollard Street , Toronto , Ontario , M5R 1G2 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Anonymous

5 10 days ago

Very professional and knowledgeable

I first heard about Sokoloff Lawyers from a friend who had a very good experience with them. Our friend told us that they were aggressive and would suit our purposes very well. Since we’ve never had to work with a Personal Injury Lawyer before, we were happy to go with the referral. As time went on, we became more and more comfortable with Doug and Karen. They were very professional and knowledgeable. They always knew what was going on at all times, without having to look up answers. I would definitely recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my family and friends, although I hope I never have to.
By Loriann Schram Verified Review

5 12 days ago

I felt comfortable and felt a sense of trust with their office

A friend of mine was watching The Price Is Right and he saw your TV commercial. Because he was concerned about me, he told me that I needed a lawyer. I made an appointment to come in to the office. I needed help and was afraid. Right away, I felt comfortable and felt a sense of trust with their office. I appreciated the transparency and communication throughout the time I spent with Meral. She really is amazing! She made me feel it was personal and that she really cared for me, which is important for a client to feel. Inseon and Ketty were also wonderful. I always got a reply quickly, even when a lawyer was not available and Meral always got back to me with all concerns. I would recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my friends and family. I would give 10 stars, if I could.
By Steve Caines

5 28 days ago

Outstanding and Caring

At Sokoloff you are not just a number. You know that they care right from your first meeting, They work with you and keep you informed of progress every inch of the way. I couldn't be happier with their hard work, from the lawyers and everyone behind the scenes, to attain the results that they did for me. Thank you so much Savannah, Melissa and Egi to name just a few, and I'm sure that there's more, for everything you did, and accomplished for me. I'll be forever grateful. I highly recommend Sokoloff Lawyers. Best Regards, Steve Caines
By Faye Dennie

5 a month ago

I would rate Sokoloff Lawyers 7 or even 10 stars, if I could!

My husband did all the research to contact and choose Sokoloff Lawyers. I am so happy to have had Savannah and Nicole working on my case! Everything I needed, they gave me. They were both accessible and made sure I had all the information and contacts that I needed. I always got quick responses from them. I would rate Sokoloff Lawyers 7 or even 10 stars, if I could! For sure, I would recommend them to my family and friends.
By Claudio

5 a month ago

Thank very much

I'd like to thank Wendy and her team for helping me with my situation to receive the best possible outcome.Special thanks to Karen Currie for keeping me up to speed and providing anything i needed, Sincerely Claudio Scalercio
By Sharon Carter

5 a month ago

I knew that this was the law firm I needed to go with.

I had another lawyer before and based on a recommendation, called Sokoloff Lawyers. When I spoke with Savannah, I was floored! She was all over it and really on the ball. Even though I am a former Law Clerk myself, I knew that this was the law firm I needed to go with. I was really in no shape to handle things very well, but Savannah and Susan were absolutely amazing! I couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer. Friendly, Compassionate. Everyone was just great. I give them 5 stars and would recommend them to family and friends.
By David Edsell Verified Review

5 a month ago

I give a 5-star rating and more!

A lawyer friend of mine in Pennsylvania looked up Sokoloff Lawyers online and found your reputation to be exceptional. After speaking with Wendy, and realizing how well informed she was, I knew I was going with this law firm. I can’t speak highly enough about Jack! Always well-researched and absolutely going above and beyond! Honestly, unbelievable. Inseon always communicated back to me very quickly to answer any of my emails. I give a 5-star rating and more! I would absolutely, without a doubt recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to family and friends.
By N.R. Verified Review

5 2 months ago

I was impressed right away and knew I needed to go with them.

I heard about Sokoloff Lawyers through a friend and then I researched their website. I was impressed right away and knew I needed to go with them. Wendy was so friendly and easy to speak with. Sometimes the boss at some companies are not so friendly, but she took time to speak with me and I even love her dog! I have to mention to Wendy how awesome Maja was, as well as Meral! Maja was very helpful and showed empathy towards me. Communication with any concerns or questions I had was immediate. I give a 5-star rating For sure! I would recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my family and friends.
By Geraldine Wright Verified Review

5 2 months ago

I give Sokoloff Lawyers 5 stars

A friend of mine, who is a former client, recommended Wendy Sokoloff to me. I felt comfortable right away with Wendy, Ashley and Vasanda. They were very patient with me and very caring. Just the way they communicated with me made me feel like I was almost one of the family. They were very professional and I always felt that Wendy, Ashley and Vasanda were available for me to reach out to them. They always gave me hope. Sokoloff Lawyers left an imprint on my life and I will always recommend them to my family and friends.
By J.A. Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Once I spoke to Stanley, I knew this was the right firm.

I heard about Sokoloff Lawyers from seeing and hearing your ads on TV and Radio (Fan 590, City TV, Sportnet, CP24). Then, I googled the name. I chose Sokoloff Lawyers because of the approach and I got a good first impression when I call the very first time. There is a sincere willingness to help someone like me, who had been turned down for Long Term Disability benefits. Once I spoke to Stanley, I knew this was the right firm, even after speaking with 2 other law firms. Derisa and Liezel were always very helpful and gave me quick feedback, when I needed it. I give a 5-star rating. I would definitely recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my friends and family.