Sokoloff Lawyers

297 reviews
120 Scollard Street , Toronto , Ontario , M5R 1G2 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By frank

5 4 days ago

Stanley Razenberg

100% effort on my behave could not be more satisfied with Stanley and his teem great job !! Thanks Frank
By M M

5 a month ago

⭐️S T A N L E Y ⭐️

⭐️ S T A N L E Y ⭐️ BIG THANK YOU !! No words can describe the loyalty, understanding , caring for our future and beyond that My family and I received from Stanley. Sokoloff is the BEST law firm in Canada and beyond. Thank you to all
By Richard Micallef

5 a month ago

I am so grateful a family friend referred me to Sokoloff Law

I had a very complicated case that went from one law firm to the next to the next at which point i thought it was a hopeless lost case until we found our saviour Sokoloff Law Firm especially all my gratitude goes out to Wendy for taking on my case and Mr Stanley Razenberg and all their team. Without the help of the entire Sokoloff Law firm, I know that i would not have had the successful outcome i have had. Mr Stanley Razenberg took on an extremely difficult case and encountered issues that no one expected and a few had ever seen. He worked tirelessly to make sure that the truth was told and presented it perfectly. He has stood by every one of my requests and guided me trough the entire lengthy process. Though we faced challenges, Mr Razenberg did not falter. His through research provided us the pathway we needed to rise to victory. I will only recommend Sokoloff Law as i have never been nor have i ever seen anyone treated better. I am proud to be a Sokoloff client and will continue to retain them for all legal matters that may arise as i know i am in the best hands. Thank you team Sokoloff. Richard
By Anonymous

5 3 months ago

Wendy is impressive!

I heard about Sokoloff Lawyers from my Family Lawyer, originally. I got a call from Wendy and was impressed with her approach to my serious accident and that’s when the whole grind of the process began. Throughout the time of this case, I constantly expressed how overwhelming and confusing the barrage of paperwork and need for treatment was. Dealing with Insurance Company exams and denials, etc. This isn’t something people should have to deal with. You need support. Doug Wright, Karen and the team gave me that support to work through all the stress and also the burden on the family. At the end, you understand how important it is to have the right lawyer working for you.
By Beth Bowman Verified Review

5 3 months ago

My quality of life is better because of Wendy.

I was with another lawyer originally, but was not impressed. So, a friend of mine who is in the insurance business recommended Wendy Sokoloff. Wendy called me and said she would take my case. I wish I had met her earlier because my life turned a 180 and I was put in touch with healthcare services and therapy that made a big difference. Now, I’m able to manage my life better and it feels like it’s worth living. My quality of life is better because of Wendy. Jack was also very patient with me and I am really happy with the communication that they kept up for me.
By Anonymous

5 4 months ago

I am very grateful for Wendy, Ashley and Mirsada

I originally heard about Sokoloff Lawyers from a friend of mine, Edlira, who is a former employee of the firm. I chose Sokoloff Lawyers because I was convinced by my friend that I would be in good hands. During the process, I was very impressed with everyone’s knowledge and expertise, dealing with my case. I am very grateful for Wendy, Ashley and Mirsada. They were all very comfortable to communicate with.
By Krystina Walker Verified Review

5 5 months ago

I would recommend them, for sure.

I heard about Sokoloff Lawyers through my step-dad, who is a former client and had lots of good things to say about this law firm. He recommended them strongly. Karen Currie was so great at always answering my questions quickly. That was really important to me. I always got a response the same day. The whole process went very quickly, actually. I was very happy. I would recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my family and friends, for sure.
By Jason Lance Verified Review

5 5 months ago

I would recommend anybody I know to call Sokoloff Lawyers

A friend of mine who is a former client of Sokoloff recommended I call them. Once I spoke with Wendy, I knew I would choose them to represent me. I had changed lawyers to come to Sokoloff because they were willing to do the stuff my original lawyer wouldn’t do. Ashley also did an awesome job. I would recommend anybody I know to call Sokoloff Lawyers. I wish I could give you guys a 1,000 star rating!
By Tom Verified Review

5 5 months ago

The best decision I ever made was switching to Sokoloff Lawyers.

I was seriously injured in a motorcycle accident. I originally hired another law firm and they were of no help whatsoever. The best decision I ever made was switching to Sokoloff Lawyers. I can’t thank Ashley and Mirsada enough for all of their hard work and advice. The whole team was dedicated and responsive and there for me whenever I needed anything. I was constantly kept informed and really appreciated that they always took the time to help me understand things. The whole team was spectacular, even throughout the pandemic.
By Anonymous Verified Review

5 6 months ago

Very professional and knowledgeable

I first heard about Sokoloff Lawyers from a friend who had a very good experience with them. Our friend told us that they were aggressive and would suit our purposes very well. Since we’ve never had to work with a Personal Injury Lawyer before, we were happy to go with the referral. As time went on, we became more and more comfortable with Doug and Karen. They were very professional and knowledgeable. They always knew what was going on at all times, without having to look up answers. I would definitely recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my family and friends, although I hope I never have to.