Sokoloff Lawyers

263 reviews
120 Scollard Street , Toronto , Ontario , M5R 1G2 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Sokoloff Client

5 Nov 20, 2019

Better settlement than anticipated!

I was really impressed with Ashley. She was very informative and understanding. She was also very clear and concise; She was courteous, compassionate, and she displayed empathy. She handled the case quickly and I had a better settlement than anticipated! Signed: C.M.
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Nov 13, 2019

The lawyer office has a good reputation in the field

Sokoloff Lawyers were recommended to me by a friend. Sokoloff has prepared all of the papers for us, and attend all the meetings. You saved a lot of time for us, so I can do my work properly. Thank you for your efforts to maximize the benefits of my mother. Signed: David Yu
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Nov 13, 2019

I heard good things about Sokoloff Lawyers

I heard good things about Sokoloff lawyers from Robert's friend. I am glad to say that all those good things we heard are true. From the first visit of Robert, to the day of settlement we have been treated with respect and courtesy. Everyone from Sokoloff we have met during the 5 year long process has shown a very high level of professionalism. They have helped a lot not only on a professional way but also provide help and consultation on a personal level. We are completely satisfied with the service we received and would recommend Sokoloff to everyone we know should they need any legal assistance. Special thanks to Mr. Robert Shen, it has been a long process and Robert has been there for us every step of the way. Thank you Robert! Signed: XiuLan Shi
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Nov 13, 2019

Excellent Service!

I found Sokoloff Lawyers on the internet and I chose them because they had the best reviews. The service was excellent. Vasanda was excellent! Anytime I had a problem with the insurance company, Vasanda dealt with it. Wendy and Stanley were very nice- they explained everything and made sure I understood what was happening. I rate Sokoloff 5 stars and would definitely recommend to my friends and family! Signed: J.T.
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Nov 4, 2019

I chose Sokoloff Lawyers for their experience

Sokoloff lawyers settled my case fast. Awesome lawyer Nan Diaram O'Reilly! Very thankful for the job done with my case. Denise Cumming
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Oct 22, 2019

I am very happy with the result

I am very satisfied, Sokoloff Lawyers provided very good services and are very experienced. Signed: Qi Ping Xiao
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Oct 15, 2019

Thorough and Supportive!

I’ve been fighting with a long-term company for 2 years before I went to Sokoloff Lawyers. I was first referred to them by a previous client and just hearing what people had to say about Sokoloff sounded like a good fit for me. Ashley worked as fast as possible. She was very thorough and very supportive throughout the process. Things got resolved very quickly! I rate Sokoloff 5 stars! Signed: Dawn Estensen
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Oct 11, 2019

Sokoloff Lawyers always put the clients first!

I was referred to Sokoloff Lawyers by a previous client who had good things to say about Sokoloff Lawyers. Everywhere I went, Wendy’s name was always mentioned as a lawyer that finishes the job and gets the most for their clients. Ashley and Wendy were always supportive and always looked out for my best interest. They always put me first. Thank you! Signed: Kaneli Aivaliotis
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Oct 8, 2019

Outstanding Customer Service!

I was referred to Sokoloff Lawyers and I was very impressed with my interview with Wendy. She gave me confidence on what my case was about. She listened to me and I wasn’t just a number. I was treated with respect. Meral is an amazing person. She was hands on and listened to everything I said. I felt she was always honest. Inseon was there for me and listened as well. I received outstanding customer service! Signed: Anonymously
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Oct 7, 2019

5++ stars!!

I was referred to Sokoloff Lawyers by my physiotherapist. I wasn’t treated like a client, I was treated like family. A big thank you to Wendy and Vasanda. David and Mala as well. A very big thank you for being there, listening and doing an exceptional job! Signed: Saimu