Sokoloff Lawyers

297 reviews
120 Scollard Street , Toronto , Ontario , M5R 1G2 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Agyul E

5 10 months ago
I had a very bad experience with my previous lawyer and was not happy so when my cousin mentioned that Savannah Chorney handled her case and she was very happy with her work that she is very professional, honest and hardworking I decided to meet her and I am so glad I did. Sokoloff Lawyers is a good firm and Savannah is the best lawyer in town. She is a very caring, honest and hardworking lawyer. She is always there for you and is available 24/7 to speak to you about your problem regarding your accident. She has a good team, they are very knowledgeable and caring as well and know exactly how to take care of their clients, All the clerks including Kelly and Suzy did a great job on my case. I appreciated that Savannah took good care of me, She was always there for me when I needed her especially for emotional support. She took care of me more than my family and friends would do. I am so grateful to her for handling my case and holding my hand all the way. She will always be in my prayers. Savannah you are an amazing lawyer, keep up the good work! Definitely, I would recommend Sokoloff to my friends and family and even if I see a stranger on the road who needs help with their accident case. I would go them and give them Savanah’s name and phone number.
By Elizabeth W

5 10 months ago
I heard about Sokoloff Lawyers on the Larry King show, so I decided to call them. They were very on top of my file, I received proper treatment, and I felt very comfortable with Savannah Chorney and her staff. The team was very prompt responding to my emails and questions. The biggest thing is that I was referred to Dr. Sharma for treatment and received great psychological treatment from her. I would like to thank all the Sokoloff team that worked on my file. Because I was so young and had been a PSW for 18 years this accident was a very drastic change for me and in my life. Savannah Chorney was amazing, understanding, very compassionate, and I felt that she was here for me as a client..
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 10 months ago

Heard good things through word of mouth

I heard about Sokoloff from a friend and did my own research. I watched many youtube videos and heard good things through word of mouth. Having chosen Sokoloff for my motor vehicle accident case, I have to say Savannah’s kindness and understanding stood out the most. Savannah deserves 5 stars all around. Signed: Anonymous
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 10 months ago

I chose Sokoloff Lawyers for my MVA at friends recommendation

I liked the fact that I was able to contact Savannah with all my questions and they were all answered. Both Savannah and Jhade were very nice and friendly. They also made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Signed – Anonymous
By Sokoloff Client

5 10 months ago

Everyone at Sokoloff was friendly, helpful and available

Before I hired Sokoloff Lawyers, I spoke to other law firms but they only seemed to care about getting me to sign and treated me like a number. Ashley took the time to speak to me and explain things to me and I could tell she really cared. I knew Sokoloff would be the right firm to handle my claim for the denial of my long-term disability benefits. Ashley told me what to expect, had a plan, and was able to settle my claim quickly. I really appreciated the way Ashley believed me and fought for me. Everyone at Sokoloff was friendly, helpful and available to answer any questions and I want to specifically thank Mirsada and Samantha for their assistance on my file. Signed - Anonymously
By Sokoloff Client

5 11 months ago

I rate them 5 stars and would recommend them to my friends or family.

I contacted Sokoloff Lawyers for help with my Long Term Disability denial. I heard about them from a friend, and I saw their ads on TV. I liked how my calls and emails were returned in a timely manner. They always reassured me not to worry as I was in good hands. Signed: D Greene
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 11 months ago

I chose Sokoloff Lawyers for their reputation!

I used Sokoloff Lawyers for my slip and fall accident. I had originally heard about them on TV during Wendy’s interview with Larry King. I chose them for their reputation and they were responsive when I needed them. -Signed: Anonymous
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 11 months ago

Wendy was amazing

I was very, very happy with Wendy and her team. She was in constant contact with me and was sensitive to our predicament. We were able to get even more than we expected. Wendy was amazing and always gave us straight talk, with our situation. She made us feel like we didn’t need to worry. I would not hesitate to recommend Wendy to family and friends, immediately! PJ and EJ
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 11 months ago

I would rate Sokoloff Lawyers a 5

I chose Sokoloff Lawyers because of their reputation. What stood out to me the most was their responsiveness. I would rate Sokoloff Lawyers a 5, excellent and would recommend them to my friends and family. -anonymous
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 12 months ago

Very Helpful and Supportive!

Having Stanley by my side at representation with the Insurance company was a relief. Stanley answered questions that I was not sure how to answer and was very helpful and supportive. All of Stanley’s team were very helpful and supportive, making me feel comfortable with prompt service and quick answers. I always felt like the case was being looked after. I would recommend Sokoloff to my friends and family. Manohar Ramoutar