Sokoloff Lawyers

264 reviews
120 Scollard Street , Toronto , Ontario , M5R 1G2 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Sokoloff Client

5 Nov 25, 2020

I rate them 5 stars and would recommend them to my friends or family.

I contacted Sokoloff Lawyers for help with my Long Term Disability denial. I heard about them from a friend, and I saw their ads on TV. I liked how my calls and emails were returned in a timely manner. They always reassured me not to worry as I was in good hands. Signed: D Greene
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Nov 24, 2020

I chose Sokoloff Lawyers for their reputation!

I used Sokoloff Lawyers for my slip and fall accident. I had originally heard about them on TV during Wendy’s interview with Larry King. I chose them for their reputation and they were responsive when I needed them. -Signed: Anonymous
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Nov 2, 2020

Wendy was amazing

I was very, very happy with Wendy and her team. She was in constant contact with me and was sensitive to our predicament. We were able to get even more than we expected. Wendy was amazing and always gave us straight talk, with our situation. She made us feel like we didn’t need to worry. I would not hesitate to recommend Wendy to family and friends, immediately! PJ and EJ
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Nov 2, 2020

I would rate Sokoloff Lawyers a 5

I chose Sokoloff Lawyers because of their reputation. What stood out to me the most was their responsiveness. I would rate Sokoloff Lawyers a 5, excellent and would recommend them to my friends and family. -anonymous
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Oct 28, 2020

Very Helpful and Supportive!

Having Stanley by my side at representation with the Insurance company was a relief. Stanley answered questions that I was not sure how to answer and was very helpful and supportive. All of Stanley’s team were very helpful and supportive, making me feel comfortable with prompt service and quick answers. I always felt like the case was being looked after. I would recommend Sokoloff to my friends and family. Manohar Ramoutar
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Oct 5, 2020

Wendy did an amazing job during mediation!

I heard about Sokoloff Lawyers as a recommendation and I chose them because the response I received whenever I called was excellent. Someone always had answers for me. Really, everything was really good and everyone worked really hard on my case. Vasanda was especially helpful, as was Wendy who did an amazing job during mediation. The end result was difficult, but Wendy worked hard to get it for me. I would highly recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to my family and friends. Signed: Umasuthan Kumarakurunathan
By Marcy Leith

4 Aug 26, 2020

Mediation Meeting with David Richmon

Had a great experience meeting with David - he worked towards getting the best outcome for me. It was a long day because the mediation was virtual but we did have a great time. He is very personable, we shard a few laughs as well., No complaints on my part. Thank you.
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Jun 18, 2020

At the top of their profession!

After I suffered very serious injuries from being hit by a car, my family doctor recommended I use Sokoloff Lawyers. Wendy, Ashley, Inseon and the whole office were ready to help 24/7- Wendy never sleeps! They were honest, highly professional and at the top of their profession. They were able to get my case resolved very quickly and the results were beyond my highest expectations! Signed: Alla
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Jun 5, 2020

Recommended by a friend

A friend referred Sokoloff Lawyers to me for my motor vehicle accident and they were on top of everything. I would recommend them to my friend and family. Singed: Sheryl Singh
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Jun 2, 2020

Second Time Customer

I chose Sokoloff Lawyers because I was happy with my results the first time. During my case Samantha was knowledgeable, experienced and available – everything you’d want in a law clerk. I would recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to others, and have already referred to my family. Signed: Anonymous