Sokoloff Lawyers

264 reviews
120 Scollard Street , Toronto , Ontario , M5R 1G2 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Sokoloff Client

5 Sep 20, 2013
My wife and I were involved in a serious motor vehicle accident. Wendy was very attentive, thorough, and gave great advice. Without Wendy I’m not sure what we would have done. Wendy went above and beyond her legal obligations to make sure we had everything we needed. I have had experience with previous lawyers and Wendy and the team at Sokoloff Lawyers are definitely a cut above the competition. We are very satisfied with the result and would definitely recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to anyone in need of a personal injury lawyer. - Nels Olson -
By Sokoloff Client

5 Aug 1, 2013
Sokoloff Lawyers successfully got my accident benefits and settled for a higher amount then I expected. They worked hard for my case and they are the best professional law firm. Robert did a lot to help me during my case. I will definitely refer my friends who happen to have accidents to Wendy Sokoloff, Adam, Robert and the firm. - Gao, Feng, Markham -
By Sokoloff Client

5 Jun 1, 2013
When the insurance company denied me the catastrophic designation, Wendy fought them and won. Her creative strategies resulted in me getting more than enough money to look after myself and my family for the rest of our lives. Thank you Wendy and Karen for fighting the fight as hard as you did. I am still in shock and I got more money than I ever could have imagined and my future is now brighter. The insurance company even made me sign a confidentiality agreement to not discuss my settlement. - Lorna Lebert -
By Sokoloff Client

5 May 23, 2013
was involved in a motor vehicle accident on April 14, 2004. Initially I hired another lawfirm. They didn’t do a good job and stalled my income replacement. I was under a lot of pressure and my friends recommended I go see Wendy Sokoloff, at Sokoloff Lawyers. I met with Wendy and she told me not to worry, and that she’d handle everything. Shortly after Wendy started my income replacement and got me money until she settled my entire case for more money than I could have imagined, especially since I was deemed ‘at fault’. I really appreciate Wendy Sokoloff, she is the best and worked so hard for me. The staff was very friendly too. If I couldn’t reach Wendy her staff was always available to help me. If I left a message they called me back very fast. My friends and I will always refer to Wendy. Thank you so much Sokoloff Lawyers. - Karamjot Singh, Ontario -
By Sokoloff Client

5 May 11, 2013
I had a car accident 3 years ago and got injured then. During my lengthy recovering period, SOKOLOFF LAWYERS gave me full support. Mr. Robert Shen looked after my case, booking numerous medical assessments, arranging physiotherapy treatment, making sure I got the accidental benefits I am entitled to (attendant care and housekeeping allowance), etc. etc. Mr. Adam Moras got involved in the final negotiation. He did a great job to maximize the compensation I could have received. I truly impressed by their professionalism and really appreciate their help. I would highly recommend SOKOLOFF LAWYERS to anyone who would need similar service. 我三年前在一次车祸中受伤。在我漫长的康复过程中,SOKOLOFF律师行给了我巨大的支持。沈峒昕先生专门负责我的案子,安排伤情评估, 康复治疗, 多次联系保险公司以使我及时得到事故福利金, 等等. Adam Moras先生参加了最后与保险公司的谈判, 为我争取到令人满意的赔偿金. 他们的专业精神给我留下深刻印象. 我非常感激他们的帮助,并愿向所有需要类似服务的人推荐SOKOLOFF LAWYERS。
By Sokoloff Client

5 May 11, 2013
Hi Robert & Sokoloff Lawyers, I would like to convey my sincere thanks to you for your effort. It was so kind of you to assist me in my car insurance claim. It was just what I needed but never expected! You always seem to know the perfect time to say or do on my behalf. I am truly touched by your generosity, your spirit, and willingness to get out of your way to help me. I am indeed lucky to have a friend like you in my life. Thank you again for being so thoughtful. - Jerry Yu, Brampton -
By Sokoloff Client

5 Apr 29, 2013
I was recommened to Sokoloff Lawyers by a friend of mine, that was a previous client. This law office is better than others I have used before. I needed some help with my case, like going to the doctors. I was very concerend after my accident and they helped me with all insurance problems in a satisfactory way. I would give Sokoloff a 5/5 score and definitly will not hesitate to recommend to my friends and family incase they need. - Boguslaw N., Mississauga -
By Sokoloff Client

5 Apr 16, 2013
I was in a motor vehicle accident on Feb 4, 2009 and in bad shape. Wendy Sokoloff took the time to explain everything to me and made me feel comfortable. My wife chose Sokoloff Lawyers in Yorkville, and they did a good job. I’m happy with the result. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends & family if God forbid they were seriously injured. - J. Machado, Toronto -
By Sokoloff Client

5 Dec 5, 2012
I was referred to Sokoloff Lawyers by my union. I had an LTD claim settled incredibly fast for more than I anticipated. The process was easy to understand, from start to finish. They were very helpful and efficient. I give them 5 out of 5 stars and would be happy to recommend them to friends/family. Thanks again Sokoloff team. - Frank M, Toronto -
By Sokoloff Client

5 Dec 3, 2012
My mother was in a very serious motor vehicle accident. At the time of the accident my family and I were very overwhelmed. I’m very glad I was referred to Sokoloff Lawyers – they gave me ease of mind moving forward. I’m very thankful to Doug Wright and the staff at Sokoloff. When in doubt call Sokoloff, they are truly there to help. - Paul Chan, Toronto -