Sokoloff Lawyers

280 reviews
120 Scollard Street , Toronto , Ontario , M5R 1G2 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Marilyn Blake Verified Review

5 12 months ago

So supportive and always up front.

My husband was the one who decided on choosing Sokoloff. I love the warm atmosphere of the office. Ashley was so supportive and always up front with information and advice. I want to thank Mirsada for all her help. Without her, I don’t know how I would survive.
By Naiomi Verified Review

4 12 months ago

Slip& Fall

I only started with this law firm in January but so far I have only positive things to say. They are polite, friendly, prompt and efficient. They respond to emails in a timely manner and return phone calls at their earliest convenience. The law clerks are a pleasure to work with. I switched to Sokoloff as my previous lawyer gave up on my case. I hope to have success with Sokoloff.
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 12 months ago

They believed in me.

The thing that stood out most for me about Sokoloff was that they believed in me. Ashely and Mirsada were always helpful and communicated very well. Thank-you to Ashley and Mirsada’s effort and hard work to help me with my case.
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Feb 8, 2022

I didn't have to wait for a response

I chose Sokoloff Lawyers from all the reviews and explanation (great) of how services and their team works. The fact that I didn’t have to wait for a response when emailed if that person couldn’t respond someone else responded in a timely manner. Thank you to Ashley for handling this very professionally and to Mirsada for the constant updates.
By Gui Min Verified Review

5 Feb 7, 2022

Very friendly, hard working and very quick response!

I choose Sokoloff because of their services in both English and Chinese mandarin and their excellent lawyers and assistants. They offered professional services, very friendly, hard working and very quick response. I am very grateful to Meral, Robert, Alisa, Na Li and Rubing for their excellent and friendly services. I give them 5 stars and would recommend them to my friends and my family.
By Stephanie Verified Review

5 Feb 4, 2022

Wendy understood my situation.

I felt comforted. Wendy understood my situation and what I was going through. They reassured me. Stanley, Vassanda and Wendy never left me hanging. They got back to me quickly and always made me feel like I was a priority.
By Marika Skrepnek Verified Review

5 Feb 3, 2022

They helped take the stress away from me!

From the start of my claim, Sokoloff Lawyers has treated me with care and respect. If I ever had a question, they always responded back to me very quickly. They helped me find treatment and get my life to be more manageable. After suffering from a concussion, everything has been more difficult and the team at Sokoloff Lawyers has made everything so much easier. If I did not understand something, they always took the time to explain it to me. I would like to send a special thanks to Ashley, Liz, Mirsada and anyone who has helped with my file from Sokoloff Lawyers. They helped take the stress away from me and I was always confident that my case was being looked after. I would highly recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to anyone.
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 Jan 20, 2022

They were able to help me out!

A Turkish translator recommended me to Sokoloff lawyers. I was happy with their service, responses were always fast and communication was good. Meral, Inseon, Ketty, and Wendy were able to help me out. I would recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to friends and anyone that needs a personal injury lawyer.
By Ibrahim Adebayo Suleiman

5 Dec 1, 2021

Understanding all their clients situations

Sokoloff and all the Lawyers are working together to make sure their clients is in good shape at the end of their cases.,they speaking so many languages and always hire people who will speak and translate whichever languages they don't understand to make their client comfortable. Sokoloff are the best in the city if Toronto and Ontario. Please call Sokoloff today for the assistance in helping solving all your accident and injury problems.
By E.G. Verified Review

5 Nov 30, 2021

I’m happy that they had someone who speaks Spanish!

I am really happy with the communication from their team, always quick with updates. Also, I’m happy that they had someone who speaks Spanish for me to work with. I speak English, but it was always helpful anyways. Thank you to Jack, Inseon and Ketty! I would definitely recommend Sokoloff to my family and friends.