Sokoloff Lawyers

277 reviews
120 Scollard Street , Toronto , Ontario , M5R 1G2 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Stephanie Verified Review

5 8 months ago

Wendy understood my situation.

I felt comforted. Wendy understood my situation and what I was going through. They reassured me. Stanley, Vassanda and Wendy never left me hanging. They got back to me quickly and always made me feel like I was a priority.
By Marika Skrepnek Verified Review

5 8 months ago

They helped take the stress away from me!

From the start of my claim, Sokoloff Lawyers has treated me with care and respect. If I ever had a question, they always responded back to me very quickly. They helped me find treatment and get my life to be more manageable. After suffering from a concussion, everything has been more difficult and the team at Sokoloff Lawyers has made everything so much easier. If I did not understand something, they always took the time to explain it to me. I would like to send a special thanks to Ashley, Liz, Mirsada and anyone who has helped with my file from Sokoloff Lawyers. They helped take the stress away from me and I was always confident that my case was being looked after. I would highly recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to anyone.
By Sokoloff Client Verified Review

5 9 months ago

They were able to help me out!

A Turkish translator recommended me to Sokoloff lawyers. I was happy with their service, responses were always fast and communication was good. Meral, Inseon, Ketty, and Wendy were able to help me out. I would recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to friends and anyone that needs a personal injury lawyer.
By Ibrahim Adebayo Suleiman

5 10 months ago

Understanding all their clients situations

Sokoloff and all the Lawyers are working together to make sure their clients is in good shape at the end of their cases.,they speaking so many languages and always hire people who will speak and translate whichever languages they don't understand to make their client comfortable. Sokoloff are the best in the city if Toronto and Ontario. Please call Sokoloff today for the assistance in helping solving all your accident and injury problems.
By E.G. Verified Review

5 11 months ago

I’m happy that they had someone who speaks Spanish!

I am really happy with the communication from their team, always quick with updates. Also, I’m happy that they had someone who speaks Spanish for me to work with. I speak English, but it was always helpful anyways. Thank you to Jack, Inseon and Ketty! I would definitely recommend Sokoloff to my family and friends.
By Shirley Kalwaney

5 11 months ago

Worked tirelessly for our family!

The team at Sokoloff law worked tirelessly to get our mother a settlement. They were available for any and all questions. We are very appreciate of all their work!
By Mohamed Abdi Verified Review

5 11 months ago

I had a good support system that was ready to fight for me!

I heard about Sokoloff Lawyers from their commercial on FLOW 93.5 and by word of mouth. I originally had paralegals who recommended I call Sokoloff Lawyers. When I called, everyone was very cordial and made me feel that I had a good support system that was ready to fight for me. They saved me from a lot of frustration and the 4 years went by smoothly because of their services. Stanley and Liezel were especially helpful and professional. Wendy is THE BEST! She spoke to me on my last assessment. I give 5 stars, although I wish I could give 10! I have a long list of people I would recommend Sokoloff Lawyers to.
By frank

5 Sep 16, 2021

Stanley Razenberg

100% effort on my behave could not be more satisfied with Stanley and his teem great job !! Thanks Frank
By M M

5 Aug 14, 2021

⭐️S T A N L E Y ⭐️

⭐️ S T A N L E Y ⭐️ BIG THANK YOU !! No words can describe the loyalty, understanding , caring for our future and beyond that My family and I received from Stanley. Sokoloff is the BEST law firm in Canada and beyond. Thank you to all
By Richard Micallef

5 Aug 13, 2021

I am so grateful a family friend referred me to Sokoloff Law

I had a very complicated case that went from one law firm to the next to the next at which point i thought it was a hopeless lost case until we found our saviour Sokoloff Law Firm especially all my gratitude goes out to Wendy for taking on my case and Mr Stanley Razenberg and all their team. Without the help of the entire Sokoloff Law firm, I know that i would not have had the successful outcome i have had. Mr Stanley Razenberg took on an extremely difficult case and encountered issues that no one expected and a few had ever seen. He worked tirelessly to make sure that the truth was told and presented it perfectly. He has stood by every one of my requests and guided me trough the entire lengthy process. Though we faced challenges, Mr Razenberg did not falter. His through research provided us the pathway we needed to rise to victory. I will only recommend Sokoloff Law as i have never been nor have i ever seen anyone treated better. I am proud to be a Sokoloff client and will continue to retain them for all legal matters that may arise as i know i am in the best hands. Thank you team Sokoloff. Richard